MN Eclipse Girls Coach Announcement

We are very excited to announce our MN Eclipse Girls Coaching Staff for the 2019-20 season.

2019-20 Girls Coaching Staff

U13 2007 Girls: Tay Vang

U14 2006 Girls: Arent Hiltermann

U15 2005 Girls: Andy Kaasa

U16 2004 Girls: Andy Kaasa

U17 2003 Girls: Igor Stosic

U18 2002 Girls: TBA

U19 2001 Girls: Alex Melin & Jean-Yves Viardin

WPSL: Jean-Yves Viardin

This staff has experience and passion to develop dynamic players, both on and off the field. They each bring a wealth of knowledge to their positions and are committed to carrying out the mission of the club.

On the field our coaches have a long history of developing players and competing at the highest level in the country.

Player Development success that our Coaching Staff has been a part of

Multiple US Youth National Team Players- U17 Women’s World Cup- ECNL National Training Camp- iD2 National Camp- Multiple AA & A High School Ms. Soccer Award Winners- Multiple Gatorade HS Player of the Year Award Winners- US Youth Soccer Player Identification Centers- ODP Region Team- ODP State Team- Hundreds of College Players

Team Achievements that our Coaching Staff has been a part of

15+ State Cup Champions- USYS National Championships (begins July 23rd)- USYS Region II Champion- USYS Region II Finalist- USYS Region II Semi-Finalist- ECNL North American League Finalists- USYS National League 2nd place - 2x PDA Girls Showcase Champions- Multiple US Club Region Titles- Multiple SC Del Sol PDT Champions- SLSG Classic Champions- Eclipse Challenge Cup Champions- NCAA National Tournament

These will be the top level teams and their coaches that represent MN Eclipse in every age group for the girls.

Coach bios will be coming soon.

Andy Kaasa