Dates: January 24-26
Location: West St. Paul Dome: 1655 Livingston Ave, West St. Paul, MN 55118
Girls Ages: 2004, 2003, 2002/2001
Games: 2x70 min games

More details coming soon!


This past weekend Eclipse Select MN hosted our second annual Winter Showcase. There were a total of thirteen teams that competed in the event. We had teams travel from Nebraska, Iowa and South Dakota, as well as having top level teams from local Minnesota clubs. Eclipse had four teams that were represented in the event. 

It was a fun and exciting weekend for our club, both on and off the field. Not only did we play great soccer and score a lot of goals, but we did it in front of over 60 college coaches. There were college coaches from Minnesota, North Dakota State, Grand Valley State, St. Thomas and Iowa, to name a few. They were all out to recruit for their future classes!

Check out how we did and what schools were in attendance below! 

The coaches were treated to a club team hospitality suite filled with great food and beverages throughout the weekend. Thank you to everyone who graciously donated, it was appreciated!

This was a showcase of many things! 

Looking forward to 2020!!

College Coaches In Attendance 2019


University of Minnesota—Twin Cities

Iowa State

North Dakota State University

Valparaiso University

Loyola University of Chicago

South Dakota State University

University of Iowa

University of Montana

Minnesota State University-Mankato

Concordia St. Paul

Winona State University

Winona State University

University of Wisconsin - Parkside

Augustana University

Upper Iowa University

Grand Valley State University

Augsburg University

Gustavus Adolphus College

Bethel University

St. Olaf College

Luther College

Carroll University

UW - Superior

Lawrence University

Northland University

University of Minnesota - Morris

Ripon College

North Park University

MacMurray College

Iowa Wesleyan University

Illinois Wesleyan University

Bethany Lutheran College

UW - Stout

UW - Stout

Macalester College

Millikin University

University of Sioux Falls

Coe College

St. Catherine's University

Hamline University

Loras College

St. Bens

Wartburg College

Southwest Minnesota State University

UW - Platteville

Saint Mary's University of Minnesota

Carthage College

Northern State University

University of Missouri Kansas City

Northland College

University of St. Thomas

Rockford University

Clarke University

Bemidji State University

College of St. Scholastica

University of Minnesota Duluth

University of Wisconsin Stevens Point

Buena Vista University

University of Wisconsin River Falls

University of Wisconsin Eau Claire

University of North Dakota


Stefanie Golan

Megan Kerns

Mike Regan

Rhianna Krutz

Katie Berkopec

Andrew Janssen

Katelyn Longino

Danielle Mendez

Benjamin Jones

Steve Bellis

Matthew Kellogg

Valerie Kellogg

Joshua Alcala

Aric Spader

James Price

Annette Stromberg

Mike Navarre

Laura Burnett-Kurie

Maddie Gaffney

Rachael Sushner

Russell Schouweiler

Susie Foster

Allison DeGroot

Joe Sagar

Justin Sexton

Daniel Magner

Greg Ruark

Kimberly Uetrecht

Gabe Attanasio

Chris Early

Tony Dulak

Ryan Bolte

Joshua Sanderson

Ryan Raufus

Krystle Siedel

Brendan F Vazquez

Kyle Halfpop

Michael Prunty

Kelly Randall

Emily Cripe + Raul Garcia

Matt Pucci

Steve Kimble

Robert Tomecek

Cameron Sauro

Emily Ryan

Neil Cassidy

Ian Wilson

Ryszard Gorski

Chris Cissell

Anne Whiting

Sheila McGill

Lisa Greer

Robert Lynch

Jim Stone

Dave Robinson

Greg Cane and Sonia Barr

Dawn Crow

Benton Frayne

Sean McKuras

Sean Yengo

Damian Macias

This tournament is unrestricted. Teams registered in good standing with any U.S. Soccer Federation affiliate are eligible to apply.”